LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

Will you come for me On days like this, when I am broken down?

She said, "There are things about you I don't really understand."
I am drinking in the afternoon, got whiskey on my breath.
And as I walk through Greenwich Village, with a suitcase full of clothes,
I am blinded by the afternoon and unsure where to go.
Yes I'm blinded by the afternoon and unsure where to go.

Will you come for me on days like this when I am broken down?
'Cause I've been strangled by an emptiness that's still choking me now.
I have prayed for absolution that won't ever come around...
So if you love me, won't you please forgive me now?
/xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin