LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

But how do you let them fall?

It Will always be the same
I guess it'll never change
How ever much I wish it would
But hoping takes à little part of
you every time and then à little more
Is it ever right to stop hoping?
Or stop believing?
Sometimes I think it is
But in à blink of an eye, My mind is changed again
I guess there are some people
that you never stop worring about,
never stop believing that they can change, never forget who they once were and who they might become again...
Or maybe they Will never be that again, I guess that is more likely
But how do you let them fall?
Maybe you can't..... I don't think you can
It's just that something that keeps pulling you back!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin