LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

The question is if you can?

I wonder why
Why you try so hard to say mean things
Maybe you don´t even try
And maybe they´re not really mean

I think you´re just afraid, I know you´re afraid
And fear sometimes takes strange turns
I gues you´re just trying to protect yourself
And I understand, believe me I do

And some of the things hits a bit too close to home
I don´t deny that
But some things are unfair, and not okay
Especially when you all of the time tell me how you
like me, and how you like to be with me

But it doesn´t matter, I´m strong now
Again
I can take it, the question is if you can?
shanay hall5 Shanay Hall by Seth Sabal in Lets Rock & Roll for <em>Fashion Gone Rogue</em>

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin