LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

You don´t want nothin´ that anybody can touch

Cheap romance, it´s all just a crutch
You don´t want nothin´ that anybody can touch
You´re so afraid of being somebody´s fool
Now walkin´ tough baby, not walkin´cool
You walk cool, but darlin´, can you walk the line
And face the ties that bind
The ties that bind
Now you can´t break the ties that bind

I would rather feel the hurt inside, yes I would darlin´
Than know the emptiness your heart must hide,
Yes I would darlin´, yes I would darlin´
Yes I would baby


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

Hejhej!

Nice blogg!



Kika gärna in på min blogg och lämna en kommentar eller så :)!

/E

2010-05-10 @ 20:34:21
URL: http://www.elsaas.tk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin