LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

You don´t know me, well I can´t change

She said: I don´t know if I´ve ever been good enough
I´m a little bit rusty and I think my head is caving in
And I don´t know if I´ve ever been really loved,
by a hand that´s touched me
Ahnd I feel likes  somehing´s gonna give and
I´m a little bit angry
Well this ain´t over, no not here
Not while I still need you around
You don´t owe me, we might change it
Yeah, we just might feel good

I wanna push you way around, well I will, well I will
I wanna push you down, well I will well I will
I wanna take you for granted
I wanna take you for granted
Yeah, I will I will

She said: I don´t know why you ever would lie to me
Like I´m little untrusting
When I think that the truth is gonna hurt you
And I don´t know why you couldn´t just stay with me
You couldn´t stand to be near me
When my face don´t seem to want to shine
Cause it´s a little bit dirty


Don´t just stand there, say nice things to me
Cause I´v been cheated, I´ve been wronged
You don´t know me, well I can´t change
Well I won´t do anything at all

I wanna push you way around, well I will, well I will
I wanna push you down, well I will well I will
I wanna take you for granted
I wanna take you for granted
Yeah, I will I will

Oh, don´t bowl me over
Just wait a minute
Well, it kinda fell apart, things get so crazy crazy
Don´t rush this baby, don´t rush this baby


I wanna push you way around, well I will, well I will
I wanna push you down, well I will well I will
I wanna take you for granted
I wanna take you for granted
Yeah, I will I will

I wanna push you around
I wanna push you down

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin