LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

Oh honey, tramps like us, baby we were born to run

We got to get out for a while
Cause tramps like us, baby we were born to run

Wendy, let me in, I wanna be your friend
I wanna guard your dreams and visions
Just wrap your legs 'round these velvet rims
And strap your hands 'cross my engines
Together we could break this trap
We'll run till we drop, baby we'll never go back
Oh, will you walk with me out on the wire
Cause baby, I'm just a scared and lonely rider
But I gotta know how it feels

I wanna know if love is wild, babe
I wanna know if love is real

Together Wendy, we can live with the sadness
I'll love you with all the madness in my soul
Oh, someday girl, I don't know when
We're gonna get to that place where we really wanna go
And we'll walk in the sun
But till then, tramps like us, baby, we were born to run
Oh honey, tramps like us, baby, we were born to run







Baby, we were born to run.............................................................................
....................Och fri kommer jag att vara nu.........Born to run


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin