LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

As the ice kept getting thinner with every word we´d speak

We´re not the same dear as we used to be
The seasons have changed and so have we
There was little we could say and even less we could do
To stop the ice from getting thinner under me and you

We berry our love in a wintery grave
Along came the snow, it was all that remained
Though we stay by it´s side, as the days turned to weeks
And the ice kept getting thinner with every word that we´d speak

And when the spring arrived we were taken by surprise
When the flow and the feet, lead into the sea
And nothing was left for you and me

We´re not the same dear as
and it seems to me
There´s nowhere we can go, with nothing underneath
Then it sadens me to say
What we both knew was true
That the ice was getting thinner under me and you
The ice was getting thinner under me and you


Regnet bara vräker ned utanför fönstret,dropparna rinner nedför fönsterrutan.
Ungefär på samma sätt känns det just nu inuti mig:(
Trodde inte ja skulle känna sig igen, känna så denna gången då allt är så annorlunda.
Men kanske var de inte så annorlunda som  ja först trott....
Fast jag älskar dig och känner mig såå trygg, vilket ja inte gjort på så fruktansvärt länge.
Samtidigt, var så skönt idag när ja verkligen fick prata om hur ja känner och nog insåg att det kommer ta ett tag innan min kropp och själ har återhämtat sig och läkt från det tunga föregående "året"..
Fast jag är lycklig nu och i största allmänhet väldigt tillfreds.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin