LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

You can look, but you better not touch

 Me and my darling Emelie på Rock Night

"Cheap romance, it´s all just a crutch
You don´t want nothin´that anybody can touch
You´re so afraid of being somebody´s fool
Not walkin´cool, but darlin, can you walk the line?
And face the ties that bind
The thies that bind
Now you can break the ties that bind"




"Baby there´s nights when I dream of a better world
But I wake up so downhearted girl
I see you feeling so tired and confused
I wonder what it´s worth to me or you
Just waiting to see some sun
Never knowing if that day will ever come
Left alone standing out on the street
Til you become the hand that turns the key down"





"I would rather feel the hurt inside, yes I would darlin´
Than know the emptiness your heart must hide
yes I would darlin, yes I would darlin´
yes I would baby"

 (L)..sötis

"Sometimes it might seem like it was planned
for you to roam empty hearted through this land
Though the world turns you hard and cold
there´s one thing mister, that I know
That´s if you think your heart is stone
And you´re rough enough to whip this world alone
Alone buddy there ain´t no peace of mind
That´s why I´ll keep searching ´til I find my special one"



"We´d go down to river
And into the river we´d dive
Oh down to the river we´d ride"


 


"Now I don´t know what it always was with us
We chose the words and yeah we drew the lines
There was just no way this house could hold the two of us
I guess we were just too much of the same kind"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin