LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

My dedication

"This is dedicated, to the woman I love
Where ever she stands
My dedication
The is dedicated to the milllions that are starwing of hunger 
In  dedication

Dedication
Dedication
I dedicate it, dedicate it
Dedication

This is dedicated to the front line
that are dying
For dedication
This is dedicated to the child of mine
Where ever she stands
I give her dedication

Dedication  x2
I dedicate it, dedicate it
Dedication

This is dedicated for the children
That are starving
I dedicate this to the millions
I dedicate it to you
Oh yeah
A dedication
Oh yeah
oh yeah

This is dedicated
(I dedicate this song to the woman I love)
Where ever she stands, i give her dedication
This is dedicated (there are millions)
To the millions
(that are starving from hunger)
They are starving
oh in dedication

Dedication
I dedicate it, dedicate
Dedication"

Fruktsansvärt bra låt:)
Lyssnat på den säkert 20 gånger under eftermiddagen.
Helt fast haha
Hörde den första gången igår kväll faktiskt,...so nice
älskar seriöst Thin Lizzy:) haha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin