LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

Loose ends

We met out on open streets when we had no place to go
I remember how my heart beat when you said
I love you so
And little by little we chok down all the life that our love could hold
No no

It´s like we had a noose, and baby without check
We pulled until it grew tighter around our necks
Each one waiting for the other, darlin´, to say
when
Well baby, you can meet me tonight on the loose end


We didn´t count tomorrows, we took what we could and baby we ran
There was no time for sorrow, or every place we went I held your hand
And when the night closed in I was sure your kisses told me all I had to know
But oh no

It´s like we had a noose, and baby without check
We pulled intil it grew tighter around our necks
Each one waiting for the other one, darlin´, to say when
Well baby you can meet me tonight on the loose end

Our love has fallen around us ´like we said it never would
We saw it happen to all the others but to us it never would
Well how could something so bad, darlin´, com from
something that was so good?
I don´t know

It´s like we had a noose, and baby without check
We pulled until it grew tighter around our necks
Each one waiting for the other one, darlin´, to say when
Well baby you can meet me tonight on the loose end


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin