LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

Only you know me

If a man could beat his own fancy
Then to only breed in captivity
is pointless
I´ve been doing what I loke when I loike how I like
it´s joyless
Only you know me

I´m doin´fine
And the sun often shines
What are you thinking?
At the worst of my mind
With this thunderbird wine
Baby, I´m drinking

What a waste of all this peace,
baby steps and two more sleeps
Till I get to say sorry
I get hysterical, historical; of love is just a chemical
Give us something to stop me
ONly you know me
Since you went away, my heart breaks everyday
You don´t know cos you´re not there
You simply found the words to make a lot of feelings fade away or
(our model feelings)
Only you know me

I´m doin´fine
And the sun often shines
What are you thinking?
At the worst of my mind
With this thunderbird wine
Baby, I´m drinking

Since you went away, my heart breaks everyday
You don´t know cos you´re not there
You simply found the words to make a lot of feelings fade away or
(our model feelings)
ONly you know me
Only you know me

Since you went away, my heart breaks everyday
You don´t know cos you´re not there
You simply found the words to make a lot of feelings fade away or
(our model feelings)
ONly you know me
Only you know me
Only you
Only you
Only you know me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin