LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

Cause your love´s like a torn without a rose

I´m Down a oneway street, with a one night stand
With a one track mind, on no mans land
The punishment sometimes don´t seem to fit the crime
Yeah, there´s a hole in my soul
But there´s one thing I´ve learned
For every loveletter written, there´s another one burnt
So you tell me how it´s gonna be
Is it over?
Is it over?
Cause I´m blowing out the flame

Take a walk outside your mind
And tell me how it feel to be the one who turns the knife inside of me
Take a look and you will find, there´s nothing there girl
yeah, I swear
I´m tellin you girl
Cause there´s a hole in my soul, that´s been killing me forever
I´ts a place where the garden never grows
There´s a hole in my soul, yeah I should have known better
Cause your love´s like a torn without a rose

yeah yeah

I was dry as a seven year drouth
I´ve got dust for tears, and I´m all tappped out
Sometimes I feel broke, can´t get fixed
I know there been all kinds of shoes underneath your bed
I fuck with my boots on, but you fuck with me head
Something tells me I´m down to my light nicks
Cause if it´s over, then it´s over
It´s driving me insane

Take a walk outside your mind
And tell me how it feel to be the one who turns the knife inside of me
Take a look and you will find, there´s nothing there girl
yeah, I swear
I´m tellin you girl
Cause there´s a hole in my soul, that´s been killing me forever
I´ts a place where the garden never grows
There´s a hole in my soul, yeah I should have known better
Cause your love´s like a torn without a rose
yeah yeah

Is it over?
Cause if it´s over, then it´s driving me insane

Take a walk outside your mind
Tell me how it feel to be the one who turns the knife inside of me
Take a look and you will find, there´s nothing there girl
Yeah I swear
I´m telling you girl
Cause there´s a hole in my soul, that´s been killing me forever
It´s a place where the garden never grows
There´s a hole in my soul, yeah I should have known better
Cause your love´s like a torn without a rose


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin