LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

Your opinion is just a different point of view

The grey ceiling on the earth
Well it's lasted for a while
Take my thoughts for what they're worth
I've been acting like a child
Your opinion, what is that?
It's just a different point of view, oh yeah


What else, what else can I do?
I said I'm sorry, yeah, I'm sorry, oh oh
I said I'm sorry, but what for?
If I hurt you then I hate myself
I don't want to hate myself,
don't want to hurt you
Why do you choose your pain if you only knew
How much I love you love you


Well I won't be your winter
And i won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven, oh yeah
And I will be here yeah

Old picture on the shelf
It's been there for a while
A frozen image of ourselves
We were acting like a child

Innocent and in a trance
A dance that lasted for a while oh
Read my eyes just like a diary
Oh remember, please remember oh oh
Well I'm not a beggar, but what's more
If I hurt you then I hate myself
I don't want to hate myself, dont want to hurt you
Why do you choose that pain if only you knew
How much I love you, no

Well I won't be your winter
And I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
and We can be forgiven
And I will be here oh

No, well I won't be your winter (i won't)
cause I won't be anyone's excuse to cry
And we can be forgiven (i know)
And I will be here

well I won't be your winter (i won't)
And i won't be anyone's excuse to cry
and We can be forgiven (oh i know)
And I will be here


Love, what is that? Just a four letter word but it can mean a thouisand different things.
Har de senaste 3 veckorna varit, från och till, på den plats på jorden som jag älskar allra mest.
Mitt sommarställe, 1,5 mil ca från Smögen, tvärs över fjorden från Bovallstrand och för er som känner till så heter det Långekärr:)
Det finns inget finare, inget vackrare, ingen annan plats som gång på gång fortsätter att "take my breath away":

Valön:)



 Bottnafjorden:)
Såååå vackert:)

Finns det något bättre?
Skulle inte tro det;)


Har gjort mig lite ovän med min älskling borta i sängen så får väl ta o försöka gå dit och göra mig vän igen.
Älskar han mer än ord kan beskriva (L)
Hoppas du vet detta:
Imorn skall vi åjka till Vrångö och bada. Inte lika vackert som bilderna ovan men det får duga;) hehe
Vi är ju tillsammans, nära och kan kramas o pussas hela tiden vilket gör det hela så sanslöst underbart:)

Ciao

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin