LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

We´ll be back soon as we make history

Oh lover hold on ´til I come back again
For these arms are growing tired and my tales are wearing thin

If you´re patient I will surprise
When you wake up I´ll have come
All the anger will settle down
And we´ll go do all the things we should have done

Yes
I remember what we said as we lay down to bed
I´ll be here if you will only come back home

Oh
Lover I´m lost because the road I´ve chosen beckons me away

Oh
Lover don´t you rome
Now I´m fighting words I´d never thought I´d say

But I remember what we said as we lay down to bed
I´ll forgive you
Oh
If you just come back home

mmm
mmm
mmm
hmm
mmm
mm
mmm
hmm
mmm
mmm
hmm
mm
nnn.....

Oh
Lover I´m old
You´ll be out there and be thinking of just me

And I will find you down the road
And we´ll return back home to where we´re meant to be

Cause I remember what we said as we lay down to bed
We´ll back soon as we make history

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin