LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

Last Kiss

"Somethin warm runnin through my eyes,
but somehow I found my baby that night.
I lifted her head, she looked at me and said,
Hold me darlin just a little while.
I held her close, I kissed her--our last kiss.
I found the love that i knew I would miss
well now she's gone, even though I hold her tight
I lost my love, my life - that night."

Troligen världens allra bästa låt!! Jag älskar den:D sjukt bra, alla borde lyssna på den!
Oh, the memories;)


Now our luck may have died
And our love may be cold
But with you forever I´ll stay
We´re going out where the sands turning to cold
So put on your stockings baby, cause the night´s getting cold
Everything dies, baby, that´s a fact
But maybe everything that dies someday comes back"

Så kan de verkliegn kännas ibland och det var så jag trodde jag alltid skulle känna, "with you forever I´ll stay"....de hade jag nog gjort också, om omständigheterna varit annorlunda....

"She says we´ve got to hold on to what we´ve got
it doesn´t make a difference
If we make it or not
We´ve got each other and that´s a lot
For love - we´ll give it a shot"

LONLEY BOY, LOOKING FOR ANOTHER LONLEY GIRL

Sov med dig inatt:) de va mysigt:D

"I know I could have saved our love that night
If I´d only known what to say"

....
The years go by and we try to get it on, I wonder why
If we only could turn back time
Go back to us and be alive
When you looked at me and said:
I think you´re mine
I fell in love with you tonight.....


Och nu kommer några utdrag ur min tio favvolåtar just nu:

*If you don´t know if you should stay
If you don´t say what´s on your mind
Baby just breathe
There´s nowhere else tonight we should be
You wanna make a memory"

*I don´t love you
Like I did
Yesterday"

*I found the love that I knew I would miss"

*I would crawl if for a moment we could cease hostilities"

*I don´t think that I´ve ever been good enough
I´m a little bit rusty"

*Now some people say that it ain´t right
And some people say nothing at all
But even in the darkest of nights
You can always hear the King call"

*Now I don´t think I can take another empty moment
I don´t I could fake another hollow smile"

*Don´t stop me now
I´m having such a good time
I´m havin´ a ball"

*I´m waiting for you to call
But I got to do it myself
I wonder why
How can I be so insecure, when I don´t mind"

*I told you once
I told you twice
You can see it in my eyes
I´m all cried out with nothing to say"



.........You can argue baby, but we´re damaged goods for good..............

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin