LANVIN FOR H&M

LANVIN FOR H&M. SE HELA KOLLEKTIONEN PÅ HM.COM

It´s not the one I remember

Hey you
It´s not that I´m looking for good news
Not expecting any change in you
No, no, no that´s not why I´m back

Hey you
I didn´t come back to your house again
To find out if you got a brand new friend
It was long ago I was sick with desire

I just wanna know a secret
And find out if there is
a blue, blue heaven for the bitter
Where we could fly and then land
again on higher ground

Hey you
Do you remember all the nights awake
The picture of icecold snakes
On a razer search, where nothing can happen

I just wanna know a secret
And find out if there is
a blue, blue heaven for the bitter
Where we could fly and then
land again on higher ground

Yeah yeah
lalala
Yeeeaaajh hyeah yeah
lala

Hey you
It´s not that I´m looking for good news
Not expecting any change in you
No, no,no
That´s not why I´m back
Hey you
I should have asked myself the reason why
I think I see the answer in your eyes
There´s a colour there, and it´s not
the one I remember

I just wanna know a secret
and find out if there is
A blue, blue heaven for the bitter
Where we could fly then land again
On higher ground


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
bloglovin